Happy Hour no°225 – Feb 10th – The no-show Show!

Dear listeners! Oh no, I got stood up by my guest…sorry!
Well, it happens to us all to have a calendar misshap, so all’s well we’ve rescheduled.
But I have to admit it’s amazing what I can spin with four burnt compilation CDs from my own collection!
I did play George Michael’s Outside – I couldn’t hold it in (he he!) I’d been saving it up for my guest (she’ll tell you why on the 24th feb)…it was this weird link between his coming out, and protests over the anti-gay laws in Russia in the lead up to the olympics…hmmm quite a programme there!

Leave a Reply

