Happy Hour no° 207 – 30th Sept 2013 – San Fran

San Fran at dawn, Sept 2013

San Fran at dawn, Sept 2013

The Californian Mix tonight (Mon 30th) to lift a glass to thebrilliant spirit of the fair city of San Francisco where I went for friend & HH correspondent Scott’s wedding – yeehah! I had the best time and the weather was so good! I even went bike riding on Angel Island – woohoo.

As a result, Monday 23rd’s show was a re-run because I was probably watching movies in the plane about the H time. I saw the Great Gatsby – it was an interesting film but I didn’t think Baz Luhrman really let his true creative flair flow – I think he was bridled…and strangely the music was less presebt than in his other films…but I liked it.

Leave a Reply

